Our Stores

Albany, Auckland (Head Office)
1/5 Airborne Road,
Albany, Auckland

Email: albany@saddles.co.nz
Telephone
09 970 1062

Opening Times
We are open Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm and Saturdays 9am to 3pm.
We are closed Sundays and on Public Holidays.

Cambridge
1 Oliver Street,
Cambridge 3434

Email: camshop@saddles.co.nz
Telephone
07 823 9436

Fax
07 823 9428
Christchurch
68 Hayton Road,
Wigram,
Christchurch 8042

PO Box 16161 Hornby, Christchurch 8441

Email: chchshop@saddles.co.nz
Telephone
03 343 1175

Fax
03 343 1473
Dunedin
7A Gladstone Road South
Mosgiel 9024

PO Box 254 Mosgiel 9053

Email: dunedin@saddles.co.nz
Telephone
03 489 0164

Fax
03 489 0165
Hastings
308 Eastbourne Street West,
Hastings 4120

Email: hastings@saddles.co.nz
Telephone
06 870 8142

Fax
06 870 8143
Invercargill
228 Dee Street,
Avenal,
Invercargill 9801

Email: invercargill@saddles.co.nz
Telephone
03 218 6558

Fax
03 218 6559
Kumeu
156c Main Road,
Kumeu

Email: kumeu@saddles.co.nz
Telephone
09 412 2476

Nelson
3 Merton Place,
Annesbrook,
Nelson 7011

Email: nelson@saddles.co.nz
Telephone
03 548 6939

Fax
03 548 6940
New Plymouth
82 Hurlstone Drive,
Waiwhakaiho,
New Plymouth 4312

Email: newplymouth@saddles.co.nz
Telephone
06 769 5198

Fax
06 769 5197
Palmerston North
24 Andrew Young Street,
Palmerston North 4410

Email: palmerstonnorth@saddles.co.nz
Telephone
06 353 7827

Fax
06 353 7829
Pukekohe
7B Glasgow Road,
Pukekohe 2120

Email: pukekohe@saddles.co.nz
Telephone
09 239 0170

Fax
09 239 0190
Wellington
3A Cedric Place,
Plimmerton
Wellington 502

Email: wellington@saddles.co.nz
Telephone
04 233 0729

Whangarei
31 Herekino Street
Whangarei

Email: whangarei@saddles.co.nz
Telephone
09 430 0061

Fax
09 430 0057
Opening Times
Open Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm and Saturdays 9am to 3pm.
We are closed Sundays and on Public Holidays.

Contact Form